President
president_Bundhit Prof.Bundhit Eua-arporn, Ph.D.
President
Tel:  02-218-3302
E-mail: bundhit.eu@chula.ac.th
Deans
Sunait Chutintaranond Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sunait Chutintaranond
Dean of Graduate School
Tel: 02-218-3315
E-mail: sunait.c@chula.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Prawit Janwantanakul
Dean of Faculty of Allied Health Sciences
Tel:  02-218-1076
E-mail: prawit.j@chula.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr.Suchit  Poolthong
Dean of Faculty of Dentistry
Tel: 02-218-8660
E-mail: suchit.p@chula.ac.th
20151005_im02 Prof.Suttipong Wacharasindhu, M.D.
Dean of Faculty of Medicine
Tel:  02-256-4244
E-mail: suttipong.w@chula.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sureeporn  Thanasilp
Dean of Faculty of Nursing
Tel:  02-218-9801
E-mail: sureeporn.t@chula.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr.Rungpetch Sakulbumrungsil
Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Tel:  02-218-8251
E-mail: rungpetch.c@chula.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr.Kakanang Maneesri
Dean of Faculty of Psychology
Tel:  02-218-9919
E-mail: kakanang.m@chula.ac.th
Prof. Dr. Roongroje  Thanawongnuwech
Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Science
Tel:  02-218-9780
E-mail: roongroje.t@chula.ac.th
20141127_im01 Assoc.Prof.Dr.Sathirakorn Pongpanich
Dean of the College of Public Health Science
Tel:  02-218-8141
E-mail: sathirakorn.p@chula.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr.Chaninchai Intiraporn
Dean of Faculty of Sport Science
Tel:  02-218-1000
E-mail: chaninchai.i@chula.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Pasu Decharin, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy
Tel: 02-218-5781
E-mail: pasu.d@chula.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr.Duangkamol Chartprasert
Dean of Faculty of Communication Arts
Tel:  02-218-2200
E-mail: duangkamol.c@chula.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Chayodom Sabhasri, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Economics
Tel:  02-218-6213
E-mail: chayodom.s@chula.ac.th
Bancha Chalapirom Assoc.Prof.Bancha Chalapirom, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Education
Tel:  02-218-2410-11
E-mail: bancha.c@chula.ac.th
Prof.Dr.Nantawat Boramanand
Dean of Faculty of Law
Tel:  02-218-2817, 02-218-2042-43
E-mail: nantawat.b@chula.ac.th
Ake Tangsupvattana Assoc.Prof.Dr.Ake  Tangsupvattana
Dean of Faculty of Political Science
Tel:  02-218-7268
E-mail: ake.t@chula.ac.th
Prof.Worawet  Suwanrada, Ph.D.
Dean of College of Population Studies
Tel:  02-218-7350
E-mail: worawet.s@chula.ac.th
Pinraj Khajanusthiti Assoc.Prof.Dr.Pinraj Khanjanusthiti
Dean of Faculty of Architecture
Tel:  02-218-4301
E-mail: pinraj.k@chula.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Suppakorn Disatapundhu
Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Art
Tel:  02-218-4563
E-mail: suppakorn.d@chula.ac.th
20151005_im04 Assoc.Prof.Kingkarn Thepkanjana, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Arts
Tel:  02-218-4885
E-mail: kingkarn.t@chula.ac.th
Prof.Bundhit Eua-arporn, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Engineering
Tel: 02-218-6309-10
E-mail: bundhit.eu@chula.ac.th
20151005_im03 Assoc.Prof.Polkit Sangvani, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Science
Tel: 02-218-5030
E-mail: polkit.s@chula.ac.th
Kanisak Oraveerakul Assoc.Prof.Kanisak Oraveerakul, DVM, Ph.D.
Dean of The School of Agricultural Resource
Tel:  02-218-9834
E-mail: kanisak.o@chula.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Pomthong Malakul, PhD.
Dean of the Petroleum and Petrochemical College
Tel:  02-218-4100
E-mail: pomthong.m@chula.ac.th
Directors (Institutes, Centers, Officers)
Chackrit Dangphastra Asst.Prof.Chackrit Duangphastra, Ph.D.
Director of Transportation Institute
Tel:  02-218-7450
E -mail: chackrit.d@chula.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Ekasit Nisaratanaporn, Ph.D.
Director of Metallurgy and Materials Science Research Institute
Tel:  02-218-4200
E-mail: fmtens@eng.chula.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Warawut Chulaluksananukul, Ph.D.
Director of Aquatic Resources Research Insititute
Tel:  02-218-8175
E-mail: warawut.c@chula.ac.th
20150220_im02 Assoc.Prof.Dawan Wiwattanadate, Ph.D.
Director of Energy Research Institute
Tel:  02-218-8099
E-mail: dawan.w@chula.ac.thdawancu@gmail.com
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Chakkaphan Sutthirat
Director of Environmental Research Institute
Tel:  02-218-8120
E-mail: chakkaphan.s@chula.ac.th
20150220_im01 Assoc.Prof.Nualnoi Treerat, Ph.D.
Director of Asian Studies Institute
Tel:  02-218-7464
E-mail: nualnoi.t@chula.ac.th
Dipak C. Jain Prof. Dipak C. Jain
Director of Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University
Tel:  02-218-3890
E-mail: dipak.c@chula.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Vithaya  Kulsomboon
Director of Social Research Institute
Tel:  02-218-738
E-mail: vithaya.k@chula.ac.th
20150615_im01 Assoc.Prof.Amorn Petsom, Ph.D.
Director of Scientific and Technological Research Equipment Center
Tel:  02-218-8017
E-mail: amorn.p@chula.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Vallapa Prakobphol
Director of Office of the Registrar
Tel:  02-218-0020
E-mail: vallapa.p@chula.ac.th
Asst.Prof.Dr.Kulaporn Hiranburana
Director of Language Insitute
Tel:  02-218-6037
E-mail: kulaporn.h@chula.ac.th
20150615_im01 Assoc.Prof.Amorn Petsom, Ph.D.
Acting Director of Office of Academic Resources
Tel:  02-218-1903
E -mail: amorn.p@chula.ac.th
20160114_01_administrator Assoc.Prof.Dr.Nattaya Ngamrojanavanich
Director of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering Institute
Tel:  02-218-8051
E-mail: nattaya.n@chula.ac.th
20160520_board_Tul Sittisomwong Asst.Prof.Tul Sittisomwong
President of Faculty Senate
Tel:  02-218-7024
E-mail: tul.s@chula.ac.th
Assoc.Prof.Dr.Suchitra Chongstivatana
Director of Thai Studies Institute
Tel:  02-218-7490
E-mail: suchitra.c@chula.ac.th