President
president_Bundhit Professor Bundhit Eua-arporn, Ph.D.
President
Tel:  02-218-3302
E-mail: bundhit.e@chula.ac.th
  Vice Presidents
Phomthong Malakul_edit2_board Assistant Professor Pomthong Malakul Na Ayudhaya, Ph.D.
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Tel:  02-218-3238
E-mail: pomthong.m@chula.ac.th
Kiat Ruxrungtham_board Professor Kiat Ruxrungtham, M.D.
Vice President for Research and Innovation
Tel:  02-218-3342
E-mail: kiat.r@chula.ac.th
Bancha Chalapirom_board Associate Professor Bancha Chalapirom, Ph.D.
Vice President for Student and Alumni Affairs
Tel: 02-218-4410-11
E-mail: bancha.c@chula.ac.th
Narin Hiransuthikul_board Professor Dr.Narin Hiransuthikul, M.D.
Vice President for Strategy, Planning and Budget
Tel: 02-218-3317
E-mail: narin.h@chula.ac.th
Boonchai Stitmannaithum_board Associate Professor Boonchai Stitmannaithum, D.Eng.
Vice President for Administration
Tel: 02-218-3341
E-mail: boonchai.s@chula.ac.th
Pimpana Peetathwatchai_board Assistant Professor Dr.Pimpana Peetathawatchai
Vice President for Finance
Tel: 02-218-3278
E-mail: pimpana.p@chula.ac.th
Wanchai-Meechart_board Associate Professor Wanchai Meechart
Vice President for Human Resources
Tel: 02-218-3303
E-mail: wanchai.me@chula.ac.th
Wisanu Subsompon_board Associate Professor Wisanu Subsompon, Ph.D.
Vice President for Property Management and Innovation
Tel: 02-218-3590 ext. 271
E-mail: wisanu.s@chula.ac.th
Pirongrong Ramasoota_edit2_board Assistant Professor Dr.Pirongrong Ramasoota
Vice President for Social Outreach and Global Engagement
Tel: 02-218-3322
E-mail: pirongrong.r@chula.ac.th
 Assistants to the President
Nisachol Tangsangmwisai_edit3_board Associate Professor Nisachon Tangsangiumvisai, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Secretary, Ceremony, and Special Affairs
Tel: 02-218-3341
E-mail: nisachon.t@chula.ac.th
Natcha Thawesangsakulthai_edit2_board Associate Professor Dr. Natcha Thawesaengskulthai
Assistant to the President for Strategy and Innovation
Tel: 02-218-3303
E-mail: natcha.t@chula.ac.th
Sorapop Kiatpongsan_board Sorapop Kiatpongsan, M.D., Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Research and Innovation
Tel: 02-218-3303
E-mail: sorapop.k@chula.ac.th
Pokai Sriratanobhas_board Mr.Pokai Sriratanobhas
Assistant to the President for Special Affairs
Tel: 02-218-3326
E-mail: pokai.s@chula.ac.th
Naebboon Hoonchareon_board Assistant Professor Naebboon Hoonchareon, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs
Tel: 02-218-3238
E-mail: naebboon.h@chula.ac.th
Yootthana_board Assistant Professor Yootthana Chuppunnarat, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs and Program Quality Assurance
Tel: 02-218-3238
E-mail: yootthana.c@chula.ac.th
board_Kriengkrai Assistant Professor Kriengkrai Boonlert-U-Thai, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for International Affairs
Tel: 02-218-3322
E-mail: kriengkrai.b@chula.ac.th
yingyot Awihingsanont_board Professor Yingyos Avihingsanon, M.D.
Assistant to the President for Research, Development and Innovation (Health Sciences and Technology)
Tel: 02-218-3342
E-mail: yingyos.a@chula.ac.th
Nunghatai Rangponsumrit_edit3_board Assistant Professor Dr.Nunghatai Rangponsumrit
Assistant to the President for Research, Development and Innovation (Social Sciences and Humanities)
Tel: 02-218-3342
E-mail: nunghatai.r@chula.ac.th
Ruengwit Bunjongrat_board Assistant Professor Ruengwit Bunjongrat
Assistant to the President for Student and Alumni Affairs
Tel: 02-218-7052 ext.111
E-mail: ruengwit.b@chula.ac.th
 Chaiyaporn Puprasert2_board Assistant Professor Chaiyaporn Puprasert, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Student and Alumni Affairs
Tel: 02-218-3326
E-mail: chaiyaporn.p@chula.ac.th
KrisAngsanaporn_edit1_board Associate Professor Kris Angkanaporn, Ph.D
Assistant to the President for Planning and Budget
Tel: 02-218-3317
E-mail: kris.a@chula.ac.th
Worachok Chaiwong_board Mr.Worachok Chaiwong
Assistant to the President for Strategy, Work System Development and Organizational Quality Assurance
Tel: 02-218-3317
E-mail: worachok.c@chula.ac.th
board_Pareena Sriwanit_board Assistant Professor Dr.Pareena Srivanit
Assistant to the President for Legal Affairs and Procurement
Tel: 02-218-3326
E-mail: pareena.s@chula.ac.th
Vorapat Inkarojrit_edit3_board Assistant Professor Vorapat Inkarojrit, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Physical Resources and Procurement
Tel: 02-218-3326
E-mail: vorapat.i@chula.ac.th
Natchanont Komutputtipong_20160519_board Assistant Professor Natchanont Komutputipong, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Finance
Tel: 02-218—3278
E-mail: natchanont.k@chula.ac.th
Jittisak Thammapornpilas_board Assistant Professor Jittisak Thammapornpilas, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Property Management
Tel: 02-218-3590 ext. 271
E-mail: jittisak.t@chula.ac.th
Alongkorn Parivudhiphongs_edit2_board Mr.Alongkorn Parivudhiphongs
Assistant to the President for Social Outreach and Global Engagement
Tel: 02-218-3322
E-mail: alongkorn.pa@chula.ac.th
CBS WEF 2014 Assistant Professor Patchara Popaitoon, Ph.D.
Assistant to the President for Human Resources
Tel: 02-218-3303
E-mail: patchara.po@chula.ac.th
Advisors
Lersom Sthapitanonda_advisor Professor Lersom Sthapitanonda
Advisor to the President
Tel: 02-218-3341
E-mail: lersom.s@chula.ac.th
Sittichai Tudsri_advisor Associate Professor Dr.Sittichai Tudsri, D.D.S., M.D.
Advisor to the President
Tel: 02-218-3317
E-mail: sittichai.t@chula.ac.th
Vijit Kanungsukkasem_advisor Associate Professor Dr.Vijit Kanungsukkasem
Advisor to the President
Tel: 02-218-3317
E-mail: vijit.ka@chula.ac.th
Prasert Akkharaprathomphong_edit2_advisor Assistant Professor Prasert Akkharaprathomphong
Advisor to the President
Tel: 02-218-3317
E-mail: prasert.a@chula.ac.th
Santi Chantavilasvong_advisor Associate Professor Santi Chantavilasvong, D.Arch.
Advisor to the President
Tel: 02-218-3634
E-mail: santi.c@chula.ac.th
Supot Tiarawut_advisor Dr.Supot Tiarawut, D.Eng.
Advisor to the President
Tel: 02-218-6414
E-mail: supot.ti@chula.ac.th
Advisor for Student Affairs
Rosanaporn Viravan_advisor Ms.Rosanaporn Viravan
Advisor for Student Affairs
Tel: 02-218-4725
E-mail : rosanaporn.v@chula.ac.th
  Deans
Bancha Chalapirom_board Associate Professor Bancha Chalapirom, Ph.D.
Acting Dean of Faculty of Education
Tel:  02-218-2410-11
E-mail: bancha.c@chula.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Kakanang Maneesri
Dean of Faculty of Psychology
Tel:  02-218-9919
E-mail: kakanang.m@chula.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Suchit  Poolthong
Dean of Faculty of Dentistry
Tel: 02-218-8660
E-mail: suchit.p@chula.ac.th
Professor Dr.Nantawat Boramanand
Dean of Faculty of Law
Tel:  02-218-2817, 02-218-2042-43
E-mail: nantawat.b@chula.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Duangkamol Chartprasert
Dean of Faculty of Communication Arts
Tel:  02-218-2200
E-mail: duangkamol.c@chula.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Sureeporn  Thanasilp
Dean of Faculty of Nursing
Tel:  02-218-9801
E-mail: sureeporn.t@chula.ac.th
Associate Professor Pasu Decharin, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy
Tel: 02-218-5781
E-mail: pasu.d@chula.ac.th
20151005_im02 Professor Suttipong Wacharasindhu, M.D.
Dean of Faculty of Medicine
Tel:  02-256-4244
E-mail: suttipong.w@chula.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Rungpetch Sakulbumrungsil
Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences
Tel:  02-218-8251
E-mail: rungpetch.c@chula.ac.th
Ake Tangsupvattana Associate Professor Dr.Ake  Tangsupvattana
Dean of Faculty of Political Science
Tel:  02-218-7268
E-mail: ake.t@chula.ac.th
20151005_im03 Associate Professor Polkit Sangvani, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Science
Tel: 02-218-5030
E-mail: polkit.s@chula.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Chaninchai Intiraporn
Dean of Faculty of Sport Science
Tel:  02-218-1000
E-mail: chaninchai.i@chula.ac.th
Supot Teachavorasinskun_Dean Associate Professor Dr.Supot Teachavorasinskun
Dean of Faculty of Engineering
Tel: 02-218-6309-10
E-mail: supot.t@chula.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Suppakorn Disatapundhu
Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Art
Tel:  02-218-4563
E-mail: suppakorn.d@chula.ac.th
board_Worawet Suwanrada Professor Worawet  Suwanrada, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Economics
Tel:  02-218-6213
E-mail: worawet.s@chula.ac.th
Pinraj Khajanusthiti Associate Professor Dr.Pinraj Khanjanusthiti
Dean of Faculty of Architecture
Tel:  02-218-4301
E-mail: pinraj.k@chula.ac.th
palanee-ammaranond_dean Assistant Professor Palanee Ammaranond, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Allied Health Sciences
Tel:  02-218-1076
E-mail: palanee.a@chula.ac.th
Professor Dr. Roongroje  Thanawongnuwech
Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Science
Tel:  02-218-9780
E-mail: roongroje.t@chula.ac.th
20151005_im04 Associate Professor Kingkarn Thepkanjana, Ph.D.
Dean of Faculty of Arts
Tel:  02-218-4885
E-mail: kingkarn.t@chula.ac.th
Kanisak Oraveerakul Associate Professor Kanisak Oraveerakul, DVM, Ph.D.
Dean of The School of Agricultural Resource
Tel:  02-218-9834
E-mail: kanisak.o@chula.ac.th
Vipan Prachuabmoh2_Dean Associate Professor Dr.Vipan Prachuabmoh
Dean of College of Population Studies
Tel:  02-218-7345
E-mail: vipan.p@chula.ac.th
professor-suwabun-chirachanchai_dean Professor Suwabun Chirachanchai, Ph.D.
Dean of the Petroleum and Petrochemical College
Tel:  02-218-4100
E-mail: suwabun.c@chula.ac.th
20141127_im01 Professor Dr.Sathirakorn Pongpanich
Dean of the College of Public Health Science
Tel:  02-218-8141
E-mail: sathirakorn.p@chula.ac.th
Sunait Chutintaranond Associate Professor Dr.Sunait Chutintaranond
Dean of Graduate School
Tel: 02-218-3315
E-mail: sunait.c@chula.ac.th
Directors
Dipak C. Jain Professor Dipak C. Jain
Director of Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University
Tel:  02-218-3890
E-mail: dipak.c@chula.ac.th
Assistant Professor Dr.Kulaporn Hiranburana
Director of Language Institute
Tel:  02-218-6037
E-mail: kulaporn.h@chula.ac.th
20150615_im01 Associate Professor Amorn Petsom, Ph.D.
Acting Director of Office of Academic Resources
Tel:  02-218-1903
E -mail: amorn.p@chula.ac.th
  Directors of Research Institutes 
Chackrit Dangphastra Assistant Professor Chackrit Duangphastra, Ph.D.
Director of Transportation Institute
Tel:  02-218-7450
E -mail: chackrit.d@chula.ac.th
Associate Professor Warawut Chulaluksananukul, Ph.D.
Director of Aquatic Resources Research Institute
Tel:  02-218-8175
E-mail: warawut.c@chula.ac.th
20160114_01_administrator Associate Professor Dr.Nattaya Ngamrojanavanich
Director of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering Institute
Tel:  02-218-8051
E-mail: nattaya.n@chula.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Suchitra Chongstivatana
Director of Thai Studies Institute
Tel:  02-218-7490
E-mail: suchitra.c@chula.ac.th
20150220_im02 Associate Professor Dawan Wiwattanadate, Ph.D.
Director of Energy Research Institute
Tel:  02-218-8099
E-mail: dawan.w@chula.ac.thdawancu@gmail.com
Assistant Professor Ekasit Nisaratanaporn, Ph.D.
Director of Metallurgy and Materials Science Research Institute
Tel:  02-218-4200
E-mail: fmtens@eng.chula.ac.th
ChakkaphanSuthirat_Director Associate Professor Dr.Chakkaphan Sutthirat
Director of Environmental Research Institute
Tel:  02-218-8120
E-mail: chakkaphan.s@chula.ac.th
Associate Professor Dr.Vithaya  Kulsomboon
Director of Social Research Institute
Tel:  02-218-738
E-mail: vithaya.k@chula.ac.th
20150220_im01 Associate Professor Nualnoi Treerat, Ph.D.
Director of Asian Studies Institute
Tel:  02-218-7464
E-mail: nualnoi.t@chula.ac.th
Director of Registrar
Associate Professor Vallapa Prakobphol
Registrar
Tel:  02-218-0020
E-mail: vallapa.p@chula.ac.th