คลัสเตอร์วิจัย ข้อมูลการติดต่อ
1. Energy

1-energy

Name: Prof. Dr. Bundhit Eua-arporn
Title: Director, Energy Research Institute
Email: Bundhit.E@chula.ac.th
Tel: 0-2218-8095 – 8
2. Food and Water

2-food

Name: Prof. Dr. Somsak Panha
Title: Deputy Dean for Research Affairs, Faculty of Science
Email: somsak_pan@chula.ac.th
Tel: 0-2218-5273
3. Climate Change

4-climate

Name: Asst. Prof. Dr. Chakkaphan Sutthirat
Title: Director, Environmental Research Institute
Email: Chakkaphan.S@chula.ac.th
Tel: 0-2218-8112
4. Health

3-health

Name: Prof. Anan Srikiratkhachorn, M.D.
Title: Deputy Dean for Research Affairs, Faculty of Medicine
Email: Anan.S@chula.ac.th
Tel: 0-2256-4267 ext. 113
5. Aging Society

5-aging

Name: Prof. Surasak Taneepanichskul, M.D.
Title: Dean, College of Public Health Sciences
Email: Surasak.T@chula.ac.th
Tel: 0-2218-8152-3
6. Advanced Materials

6-meterial

Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Polkit Sangvanich
Title: Director, Institute of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering
Email: Spolkit@chula.ac.th
Tel: 0-2218-8052
7. Human Security

8-human

Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kingkarn Thepkanjana
Title: Deputy Dean for Research Affairs, Faculty of Arts
Email: Kingkarn.T@chula.ac.th
Tel: 0-2218-4690
8. Social Development

7-social

Name: Prof. Dr. Charas Suwanmala
Title: Public Administration, Faculty of Political Science
Email: Charas.S@chula.ac.th
Tel: 0-2218-7209
9. ASEAN Studies

9-asean

Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sunait Chutintaranond
Title: Director, Asian Studies Institute
Email: Sunait.C@chula.ac.th
Tel: 0-2218-7464
10. Disaster Management

10-disaster

Name: Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sucharit Koontanakulvong
Title: Head, Water Resources System Research Unit, Department
of Water Resources Engineering, Faculty of Engineering
Email: Sucharit.K@chula.ac.th
Tel: 0-2218-7464