THE PRESIDENT
AND ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

THE PRESIDENT <br data-src=

MANAGEMENT

THE PRESIDENT
AND ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

President


Professor Bundhit Eua-arporn, Ph.D.

President

+66 2218 3302

bundhit.e@chula.ac.th

Vice Presidents


Assistant Professor Pomthong Malakul Na Ayudhaya, Ph.D.

Vice President for Administration, Arts and Culture Management

+66 2218 3238

pomthong.m@chula.ac.th

Professor Narin Hiransuthikul, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice President for Strategic Monitoring and Assessment, Planning, Budgeting and Well-being

+66 2218 3317

narin.h@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Pimpana Srisawadi, DBA.

Vice President for Finance and Accounting

+66 2218 3278

pimpana.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Wisanu Subsompon, Ph.D.

Vice President for Property and Physical Resources Management

+66 2218 1620

wisanu.s@chula.ac.th

Professor Parichart Sthapitanonda, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Social Outreach

+66 2218 3322

sparicha@chula.ac.th

Professor Chakkaphan Sutthirat, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research Affairs

+66 2218 3342

chakkaphan.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Chaiyaporn Puprasert, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

+66 2218 7052 ext. 115

chaiyaporn.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Natcha Thawesaengskulthai, Ph.D.

Vice President for Strategic Planning, Innovation and Global Engagement

+66 2218 3303

natcha.t@chula.ac.th

Mrs. Supaporn Chanchamroen

Vice President for Human Resource and Organization Development

+66 2218 3326

supaporn.chan@chula.ac.th

Assistants to the President


Assistant Professor Supachai Chuenjitwongsa, D.D.S., Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs, Educational Innovation and Program Quality Assurance

+66 2218 3322

supachai.c@chula.ac.th

Vorapol Jaroonvanichkul, M.D., MMEd

Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs, Program Standard and Program Innovation

+66 2218 3322

vorapol.j@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Kris Angkanaporn, DVM. (Hons), Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Strategy, System Development and Social Engagement

+66 2218 3317

kris.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Pravit Asawanonda, M.D., D.Sc.

Assistant to the President for Planning and Budgeting

+66 2218 3317

pravit.a@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Sornnate Areesophonpichet, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Strategy, Organizational Quality Assurance and World University Rankings

+66 2218 3303

sornnate.a@chula.ac.th

Santhaya Kittikowit, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Innovation Affairs

+66 2218 3303

santhaya.k@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Voraprapa Nakavachara, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Global Engagement

+66 2218 3303

voraprapa.n@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Natchanont Komutputipong, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Finance and Accounting

+66 2218 3278

natchanont.k@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Chaipat Lawsirirat, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Student Affairs

+66 2218 7052 ext. 115

chaipat.l@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Sarayut Supsook

Assistant to the President for Student Affairs

+66 2218 7052 ext. 115

sarayut.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Suthana Tingsabhat, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Student Affairs in Sports

0 2218 7052 ext. 115

suthana.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Jittisak Thammapornpilas, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Property and Physical Resources Management

+66 2218 1629

jittisak.t@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Chatpan Chintanapakdee, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Property and Physical Resources Management

+66 2218 1602

chatpan.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Patchanita Thamyongkit, Dr.rer.nat

Assistant to the President for Research Affairs

+66 2218 3342

patchanita.v@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Pannee Cheewinsiriwat, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Research Affairs

+66 2218 3342

pannee.ch@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Pachsiry Chompukum, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Human Resource and Organization Development

+66 2218 3326

pachsiry@cbs.chula.ac.th

Professor Kanaphon Chanhom, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Legal Affairs and Procurement

+66 2218 3326

kanaphon.c@chula.ac.th

Lecturer Siratach Sirichumsang

Assistant to the President for Ceremonial and Special Affairs

+66 2218 3238

siratach@law.chula.ac.th

Professor Sombat Treeprasertsuk, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Special Affairs

+66 2218 3341

sombat.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Vorapat Inkarojrit, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Special Affairs

+66 2218 3341

vorapat.i@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Wanchai Treyaprasert, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Special Affairs

+66 2218 3239

twanchai@chula.ac.th

Miss Kanyasorn Tansubhapol

Assistant to the President for Secretary and Special Affairs

+66 2218 3316

kanyasorn.t@chula.ac.th

Mr. Pokai Sriratanobhas

Assistant to the President for Special Affairs

+66 2218 3341

pokai.s@chula.ac.th

Advisors


Associate Professor Sittichai Tudsri, D.D.S., M.D., B.P.A., Dr. Med.

Advisor to the President

+66 2218 3317

sittichai.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Ekasit Nisaratanaporn, Ph.D.

Advisor to the President

+66 2218 3278

ekasit.n@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Vijit Kanungsukkasem, Ph.D.

Advisor to the President

+66 2218 3278

vijit.ka@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Santi Chantavilasvong, D.Arch.

Advisor to the President

+66 2218 3326

santi.c@chula.ac.th

Deans


Associate Professor Siridej Sujiva, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Education

+66 2218 2565 ext. 6000

siridej.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Nattasuda Taephant, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Psychology

+662 2218 1178

nattasuda.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Pornchai Jansisyanont, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Dentistry

+66 2218 8660

pornchai.j@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Pareena Srivanit, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Law

+66 2218 2817, +66 2218 2042 – 43

pareena.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Preeda Akkrajantachote, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Communication Arts

+66 2218 2205

preeda.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Ratsiri Thato

Dean of Faculty of Nursing

+66 2218 1133

Ratsiri.T@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Wilert Puriwat, D.Phil. (Oxon)

Dean of Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy

+66 2218 5785

wilert.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Chanchai Sittipunt, M.D.

Dean of Faculty of Medicine

+66 2256 4244

Chanchai.Si@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Pornanong Aramwit

Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

+66 2218 8251

pornanong.a@pharm.chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Ake Tangsupvattana, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Political Science

+66 2218 7268

ake.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Polkit Sangvanich, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Science

+66 2218 5030

polkit.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Sitha Phongphibool, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Sport Science

+66 2218 1035

sitha.p@chula.ac.th

Professor Supot Teachavorasinskun, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Engineering

+66 2218 6309

supot.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Bussakorn Binson, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Art

+66 2218 4561

sbussako@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Sittidaj Pongkijvorasin, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Economics

0 2218 6202

sittidaj.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Pinraj Khanjanusthiti, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Architecture

+66 2218 4301

pinraj.k@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Palanee Ammaranond, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Allied Health Sciences

+66 2218 1076

palanee.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Sanipa Suradhat

Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Science

+66 2218 9780

sanipa.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Suradech Chotiudompant, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Arts

+66 2218 4885

suradech.c@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Tanit Tongthong, Ph.D.

Dean of The School of Agricultural Resource

+66 2218 9834

tanit.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Yootthana Chuppunnarat, Ph.D.

Dean of Graduate School

+66 2218 3515

yootthana.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Sathirakorn Pongpanich, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Public Health Science

+66 2218 8141

sathirakorn.p@chula.ac.th

Professor Pramoch Rangsunvigit, Ph.D.

Dean of the Petroleum and Petrochemical College

+66 2218 4117

pramoch.r@chula.ac.th

Professor Vipan Prachuabmoh, Ph.D.

Dean of College of Population Studies

+66 2218 7345

vipan.p@chula.ac.th

Directors of Research Institutes


Professor Dr. Voranop Viyakarn

Director of Aquatic Resources Research Institute

+66 2218 8175

voranop.v@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Nattaya Ngamrojanavanich, Ph.D.

Director of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering Institute

+66 2218 8051

nattaya.n@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Kulyos Audomvongseree, Ph.D.

Director of Energy Research Institute

+66 2218 8099

kulyos.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Pranut Potiyaraj, Ph.D.

Director of Metallurgy and Materials Science Research Institute

+66 2218 4209

pranut.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Narumon Arunotai, Ph.D.

Director of Social Research Institute

+66 2218 7399

narumon.cu@gmail.com

Associate Professor Pantawat Sampanpanish, Ph.D.

Director of Environmental Research Institute

+66 2218 8117

pantawat.s@chula.ac.th

Director of Registrar


Professor Mana Sriyudthsak, D.Eng.

Director of Registrar

+66 2218 0002

mana.s@chula.ac.th

Directors


Assistant Professor Dr. Jirada Wudthayagorn

Director of Language Institute

+66 2218 6037

jirada.w@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Amorn Petsom, Ph.D.

Director of Office of Academic Resources

+66 2218 2903

amorn.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Manoj Lohatepanont, Ph.D.

Director of Transportation Institute

+66 2218 7442

manoj.l@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Nualnoi Treerat, Ph.D.

Director of Asian Studies Institute

+66 2218 7460

nualnoi.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Ritirong Jiwakanon

Director of Thai Studies Institute

02-218-7490

ritirong.j@chula.ac.th​

Professor Ian Fenwick, Ph.D.

Director of Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University

+66 2218 3890

ian@ianfenwick.com

Chula produces able graduates who become quality citizens for society.

Prof. Bundhit Eua-arporn President of Chulalongkorn University