MANAGEMENT

THE PRESIDENT
AND ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

THE PRESIDENT <br data-lazy-src=

THE PRESIDENT
AND ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

President


Professor Bundhit Eua-arporn, Ph.D.

President

+66 2218 3302

bundhit.e@chula.ac.th

Vice Presidents


Assistant Professor Pomthong Malakul Na Ayudhaya, Ph.D.

Vice President for Administration, Arts and Culture Management

+66 2218 3238

pomthong.m@chula.ac.th

Professor Narin Hiransuthikul, M.D., Ph.D.

Vice President for Strategic Monitoring and Assessment, Planning, Budgeting and Well-being

+66 2218 3317

narin.h@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Pimpana Srisawadi, DBA.

Vice President for Finance and Accounting

+66 2218 3278

pimpana.p@chula.ac.th

Professor Parichart Sthapitanonda, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Social Outreach

+66 2218 3322

sparicha@chula.ac.th

Professor Chakkaphan Sutthirat, Ph.D.

Vice President for Research Affairs

+66 2218 3342

chakkaphan.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Chaiyaporn Puprasert, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

+66 2218 7052 ext. 115

chaiyaporn.p@chula.ac.th

Prof. Kaywalee Chatdarong, DVM, PhD, DTBT

Vice President for Strategic Planning, Innovation and Global Engagement

+66 2218 3303

kaywalee.c@chula.ac.th

Mrs. Supaporn Chanchamroen

Vice President for Human Resource and Organization Development

+66 2218 3326

supaporn.chan@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Jittisak Thammapornpilas, Ph.D.

Vice President for Property and Physical Resources Management

+66 2218 1620

jittisak.t@chula.ac.th

Advisors


Associate Professor Sittichai Tudsri, D.D.S., M.D., B.P.A., Dr. Med.

Advisor to the President

+66 2218 3317

sittichai.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Vijit Kanungsukkasem, Ph.D.

Advisor to the President

+66 2218 3026

vijit.ka@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Santi Chantavilasvong, D.Arch.

Advisor to the President

+66 2218 3326

santi.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Boonchai Stitmannaithum, Ph.D.

Chief Transformations Officer
CU Data Protection Officer

0 2218 3341

boonchai.s@chula.ac.th

Assoc-Prof-Natcha-Thawesaengskulthai

Assoc. Prof. Natcha Thawesaengskulthai, Ph.D.

Global Chief Innovation Officer

0 2218 3303
0 2218 3126

natcha.t@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Ake Pattaratanakun, Ph.D. (Cantab)

Chief Brand Officer

0 2218 3322

ake@cbs.chula.ac.th

Assistant Vice President / Assistant President


Assistant Professor Supachai Chuenjitwongsa, D.D.S., Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Educational Innovation and Program Quality Assurance

+66 2218 3322

supachai.c@chula.ac.th

Vorapol Jaroonvanichkul, M.D., MMEd

Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs, Curriculum Standards and Innovation

+66 2218 3322

vorapol.j@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Kris Angkanaporn, DVM. (Hons), Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Strategy, System Development and Social Engagement

+66 2218 3317

kris.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Pravit Asawanonda, M.D., D.Sc.

Assistant Vice President for Planning and Budgeting

+66 2218 3317

pravit.a@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Sornnate Areesophonpichet, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Strategy, Organizational Quality Assurance and World University Rankings

+66 2218 3026

sornnate.a@chula.ac.th

Santhaya Kittikowit, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Innovation Affairs

+66 2218 3303

santhaya.k@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Voraprapa Nakavachara, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Global Engagement

+66 2218 3026

voraprapa.n@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Natchanont Komutputipong, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Finance and Accounting

+66 2218 3278

natchanont.k@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Suthana Tingsabhat, Ph.D.

Assistant President for Student Affairs in Sports

0 2218 7052 ext. 115

suthana.t@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Chatpan Chintanapakdee, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Property and Physical Resources Management

+66 2218 1620

chatpan.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Patchanita Thamyongkit, Dr.rer.nat

Assistant Vice President for Research Affairs

+66 2218 3342

patchanita.v@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Pannee Cheewinsiriwat, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Research Affairs

+66 2218 3342

pannee.ch@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Pachsiry Chompukum, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Human Resource and Organization Development

+66 2218 3326

pachsiry@cbs.chula.ac.th

Professor Kanaphon Chanhom, Ph.D.

Assistant President for Legal Affairs and Procurement

+66 2218 3326

kanaphon.c@chula.ac.th

Lecturer Siratach Sirichumsang

Assistant President for Ceremonial and Special Affairs

+66 2218 3238

siratach@law.chula.ac.th

Professor Sombat Treeprasertsuk, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Special Affairs

+66 2218 3341

sombat.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Vorapat Inkarojrit, Ph.D.

Assistant President for Special Affairs

+66 2218 3341

vorapat.i@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Wanchai Treyaprasert, Ph.D.

Assistant Vice President for Special Affairs

+66 2218 3239

twanchai@chula.ac.th

Miss Kanyasorn Tansubhapol

Assistant Vice President for Secretary and Special Affairs

+66 2218 3026

kanyasorn.t@chula.ac.th

Mr. Pokai Sriratanobhas

Assistant Vice President for Special Affairs

+66 2218 3341

pokai.s@chula.ac.th

Deans


Associate Professor Siridej Sujiva, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Education

+66 2218 2565 ext. 6000

siridej.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Nattasuda Taephant, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Psychology

+662 2218 1178

nattasuda.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Pornchai Jansisyanont, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Dentistry

+66 2218 8660

pornchai.j@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Pareena Srivanit, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Law

+66 2218 2817, +66 2218 2042 – 43

pareena.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Preeda Akkrajantachote, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Communication Arts

+66 2218 2205

preeda.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Ratsiri Thato

Dean of Faculty of Nursing

+66 2218 1133

Ratsiri.T@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Wilert Puriwat, D.Phil. (Oxon)

Dean of Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy

+66 2218 5785

wilert.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Chanchai Sittipunt, M.D.

Dean of Faculty of Medicine

+66 2256 4244

Chanchai.Si@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Pornanong Aramwit

Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

+66 2218 8251

pornanong.a@pharm.chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr.Prakorn Siriprakob

Dean of Faculty of Political Science

+66 2218 7268

prakorn.s@chula.ac.th

Professor Polkit Sangvanich, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Science

+66 2218 5030

polkit.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Chaipat Lawsirirat, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Sport Science

+66 2218 1035

chaipat.l@chula.ac.th

Professor Supot Teachavorasinskun, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Engineering

+66 2218 6309

supot.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Bussakorn Binson, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Art

+66 2218 4561

sbussako@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Sittidaj Pongkijvorasin, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Economics

0 2218 6202

sittidaj.p@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Sarayut Supsook

Dean of Faculty of Architecture

+66 2218 4301

sarayut.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Palanee Ammaranond, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Allied Health Sciences

+66 2218 1076

palanee.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Sanipa Suradhat

Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Science

+66 2218 9780

sanipa.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Suradech Chotiudompant, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Arts

+66 2218 4928

suradech.c@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Somchai Tanawattanacharoen, M.D.

Acting Dean School of Agricultural Resources

+66 2218 1220

tanit.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Yootthana Chuppunnarat, Ph.D.

Dean of Graduate School

+66 2218 3515

yootthana.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Sathirakorn Pongpanich, Ph.D.

Dean of the College of Public Health Science

+66 2218 8141

sathirakorn.p@chula.ac.th

Professor Pramoch Rangsunvigit, Ph.D.

Dean of the Petroleum and Petrochemical College

+66 2218 4117

pramoch.r@chula.ac.th

Professor Vipan Prachuabmoh, Ph.D.

Dean of College of Population Studies

+66 2218 7345

vipan.p@chula.ac.th

Directors of Research Institutes


Professor Dr. Voranop Viyakarn

Director of Aquatic Resources Research Institute

+66 2218 8175

voranop.v@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Nualnoi Treerat, Ph.D.

Director of Asian Studies Institute

+66 2218 7460

nualnoi.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Nattaya Ngamrojanavanich, Ph.D.

Director of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering Institute

+66 2218 8051

nattaya.n@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Kulyos Audomvongseree, Ph.D.

Director of Energy Research Institute

+66 2218 8099

kulyos.a@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Pantawat Sampanpanish, Ph.D.

Director of Environmental Research Institute

+66 2218 8117

pantawat.s@chula.ac.th

Professor Pranut Potiyaraj, Ph.D.

Director of Metallurgy and Materials Science Research Institute

+66 2218 4209

pranut.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Ritirong Jiwakanon

Director of Thai Studies Institute

02-218-7490

ritirong.j@chula.ac.th​

Associate Professor Manoj Lohatepanont, Ph.D.

Director of Transportation Institute

+66 2218 7442

manoj.l@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Narumon Arunotai, Ph.D.

Director of Social Research Institute

+66 2218 7399

narumon.cu@gmail.com

Directors


Assistant Professor Dr. Jirada Wudthayagorn

Director of Language Institute

+66 2218 6037

jirada.w@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Amorn Petsom, Ph.D.

Director of Office of Academic Resources

+66 2218 2903

amorn.p@chula.ac.th

Professor Mana Sriyudthsak, D.Eng.

Director of Registrar

+66 2218 0002

mana.s@chula.ac.th

Professor Ian Fenwick, Ph.D.

Director of Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University

+66 2218 3890

ian@ianfenwick.com

Chula’s encouragement and support for research is excellent for teachers, students, and the public.

Associate Professor Dr. Suchana Chavanich Faculty of Science, Chulalongkorn University

This website uses cookies to personalize content, provide the best user experience, and improve Chula website services.

Privacy Preferences

ท่านสามารถเลือกการตั้งค่าคุกกี้โดยเปิด/ปิด คุกกี้ในแต่ละประเภทได้ตามความต้องการ ยกเว้น คุกกี้ที่จำเป็น

Accept All
Manage Consent Preferences
  • คุกกี้ที่จำเป็น
    Always Active

    ประเภทของคุกกี้ที่มีความจำเป็นสำหรับการทำงานของเว็บไซต์ เพื่อให้คุณสามารถใช้เว็บไซต์ได้อย่างเป็นปกติ ท่านไม่สามารถปิดการทำงานของคุกกี้นี้ในระบบเว็บไซต์ของเราได้

  • คุกกี้เพื่อการวิเคราะห์

    คุกกี้ประเภทนี้จะทำการเก็บข้อมูลพฤติกรรมการใช้งานเว็บไซต์ของคุณ โดยมีจุดประสงค์คือนำข้อมูลมาวิเคราะห์เพื่อปรับปรุงและพัฒนาเว็บไซต์ให้มีคุณภาพ และสร้างประสบการณ์ที่ดีกับผู้ใช้งาน เพื่อให้เกิดประโยชน์สูงสุด หากท่านไม่ยินยอมให้เราใช้คุกกี้นี้ เราอาจไม่สามารถวัดผลเพื่อการปรับปรุงและพัฒนาเว็บไซต์ให้ดีขึ้นได้
    Cookies Details

Save