MANAGEMENT

THE PRESIDENT
AND ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

THE PRESIDENT <br data-lazy-src=

THE PRESIDENT
AND ADMINISTRATIVE BOARD

Acting President


Professor Wilert Puriwat, D.Phil. (Oxon)

Acting President

wilert.p@chula.ac.th

Acting Vice Presidents


Assistant Professor Pomthong Malakul Na Ayudhaya, Ph.D.

Acting Vice President

pomthong.m@chula.ac.th

Professor Parichart Sthapitanonda, Ph.D.

Acting Vice President

sparicha@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Siridej Sujiva, Ph.D.

Acting Vice President

siridej.s@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Pornanong Aramwit

Acting Vice President

pornanong.a@pharm.chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Yootthana Chuppunnarat, Ph.D.

Acting Vice President

yootthana.c@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Manoj Lohatepanont, Sc.D.

Acting Vice President

manoj.l@chula.ac.th

Professor Sombat Treeprasertsuk, M.D., Ph.D.

Acting Vice President

sombat.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Kriengkrai Boonlert-U-Thai, Ph.D.

Acting Vice President

kriengkrai.b@cbs.chula.ac.th

Professor Kanaphon Chanhom, Ph.D.

Acting Vice President

kanaphon.c@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Sukanya Sompiboon

Acting Vice President

sukanya.som@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Palanee Ammaranond, Ph.D.

Acting Vice President

palanee.a@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Sittidaj Pongkijvorasin, Ph.D.

Acting Vice President

sittidaj.p@chula.ac.th

Advisors to the President


Professor Polkit Sangvanich, Ph.D.

Advisor to the President

polkit.s@chula.ac.th

Acting Assistants to the President


Professor Dr. Sathirakorn Pongpanich

Acting Assistant to the President Special Affairs

sathirakorn.p@chula.ac.th

Dr. Thiraput Pitichat

Acting Assistant to the President Organization Development

thiraput.p@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Boonyarach Kitiyanan

Acting Assistant to the President (Sustainable Development Goals)

boonyarach.K@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Supachai Chuenjitwongsa D.D.S.

Acting Assistant to the President Academic Support System, Learning Innovation, Program Quality Assurance and Professional Standards

supachai.c@chula.ac.th

Dr. Vorapol Jaroonvanichkul

Acting Assistant to the President Curriculum Standards, Curriculum Innovation, and Academic Affairs

vorapol.j@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Ravee Chudasring

Acting Assistant to the President Administrative Affairs

ravee.c@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Nhabhat Chaimongkol

Acting Assistant to the President Administrative Affairs

nhabhat.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Buncha Pulpoka

Acting Assistant to the President Research Development

buncha.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Pannee Cheewinsiriwat

Acting Assistant to the President Research Affairs

pannee.ch@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Rungsun Rerknimitr

Acting Assistant to the President of Chulalongkorn University for Innovation Affairs

rungsun.r@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Thanasin Chutintaranond

Acting Assistant to the President Social Engagement

thanasin.c@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Vitchatalum Laovanich

Acting Assistant to the President Art and Culture Engagement

vitchatalum.l@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Vorapat Inkarojrit

Acting Assistant to the President Physical Resources, Security, and Traffic Management

vorapat.i@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Withit Pansuk

Acting Assistant to the President Physical Resources, Security, and Traffic Management

withit.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Chaiyachet Saivichit

Acting Assistant to the President Information Technology

chaiyachet.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Pradermchai Kongkam

Acting Assistant to the President Planning and Budgeting

pradermchai.k@chula.ac.th

Dr. Wit Wannakrairoj

Acting Assistant to the President Strategy and Risk Management Affairs

wit.w@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Pimsiri Chiwamit

Acting Assistant to the President Finance and Accounting

pimsiri.c@chula.ac.th

Dr. Jutaporn Chaidejsuriya

Acting Assistant to the President Legal Affairs

jutaporn.c@chula.ac.th

Mr. Pokai Sriratanobhas

Acting Assistant to the President Human Resources Management

pokai.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Jittima Luckanagul

Acting Assistant to the President International Affairs, Innovation and Global Engagement

jittima.l@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Pakorn Varanusupakul

Acting Assistant to the President Student Affairs

pakorn.v@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Narapong Srivisal

Acting Assistant to the President Student Affairs

narapong.sr@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Danupol Hoonsopon

Acting Assistant to the President Property Management

danupol.h@chula.ac.th

Lecturer Dr. Charasphat Preuksarattanawut

Acting Assistant to the President Property Management

charasphat.p@chula.ac.th

Deans


Associate Professor Siridej Sujiva, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Education

+66 2218 2565 ext. 6000

siridej.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Nattasuda Taephant, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Psychology

+662 2218 1178

nattasuda.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Pornchai Jansisyanont, D.D.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Dentistry

+66 2218 8660

pornchai.j@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Pareena Srivanit, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Law

+66 2218 2817, +66 2218 2042 – 43

pareena.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Preeda Akkrajantachote, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Communication Arts

+66 2218 2205

preeda.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Ratsiri Thato

Dean of Faculty of Nursing

+66 2218 1133

ratsiri.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Wilert Puriwat, D.Phil. (Oxon)

Dean of Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy

+66 2218 5785

wilert.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Chanchai Sittipunt, M.D.

Dean of Faculty of Medicine

+66 2256 4244

chanchai.si@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Pornanong Aramwit

Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

+66 2218 8251

pornanong.a@pharm.chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Prakorn Siriprakob

Dean of Faculty of Political Science

+66 2218 7268

prakorn.s@chula.ac.th

Professor Pranut Potiyaraj, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Science

+66 2218 5030

pranut.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Chaipat Lawsirirat, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Sport Science

+66 2218 1035

chaipat.l@chula.ac.th

Professor Supot Teachavorasinskun, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Engineering

+66 2218 6309

supot.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Kumkom Pornprasit

Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Art

+66 2218 4562

kumkom.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Nopphol Witvorapong, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Economics

+66 2218 6277

nopphol.w@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Sarayut Supsook

Dean of Faculty of Architecture

+66 2218 4301

sarayut.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Palanee Ammaranond, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Allied Health Sciences

+66 2218 1076

palanee.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Sanipa Suradhat

Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Science

+66 2218 9780

sanipa.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Suradech Chotiudompant, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Arts

+66 2218 4928

suradech.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Somchai Tanawattanacharoen, M.D.

Dean School of Agricultural Resources

+66 2218 1220

somchai.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Yootthana Chuppunnarat, Ph.D.

Dean of Graduate School

+66 2218 3515

yootthana.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Chitlada Areesantichai

Dean of the College of Public Health Science

+66 22188189

chitlada.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Pramoch Rangsunvigit, Ph.D.

Dean of the Petroleum and Petrochemical College

+66 2218 4117

pramoch.r@chula.ac.th

Professor Vipan Prachuabmoh, Ph.D.

Dean of College of Population Studies

+66 2218 7345

vipan.p@chula.ac.th

Directors of Research Institutes


Professor Dr. Voranop Viyakarn

Director of Aquatic Resources Research Institute

+66 2218 8175

voranop.v@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Pavika Sriratanaban

Director of Asian Studies Institute

+66 2218 7469

pavika.s@chula.ac.th

Professor Nuttha Thongchul, Ph.D.

Director of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering Institute

+66 2218 8050

nuttha.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Kulyos Audomvongseree, Ph.D.

Director of Energy Research Institute

+66 2218 8099

kulyos.a@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Pantawat Sampanpanish, Ph.D.

Director of Environmental Research Institute

+66 2218 8117

pantawat.s@chula.ac.th

Professor Yuttanant Boonyongmaneerat, Ph.D.

Director of Metallurgy and Materials Science Research Institute

+66 2218 4205

yuttanant.b@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Ritirong Jiwakanon

Director of Thai Studies Institute

02-218-7490

ritirong.j@chula.ac.th​

Associate Professor Manoj Lohatepanont, Ph.D.

Director of Transportation Institute

+66 2218 7442

manoj.l@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Unruan Leknoi, Ph.D.

Director of Social Research Institute

+66 2218 7399

unruan.t@chula.ac.th

Directors


Assistant Professor Dr. Jirada Wudthayagorn

Director of Language Institute

+66 2218 6037

jirada.w@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Amorn Petsom, Ph.D.

Director of Office of Academic Resources

+66 2218 2903

amorn.p@chula.ac.th

Professor Mana Sriyudthsak, D.Eng.

Director of Registrar

+66 2218 0002

mana.s@chula.ac.th

Professor Ian Fenwick, Ph.D.

Director of Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University

+66 2218 3890

ian@ianfenwick.com

Professor Emeritus Worsak Kanok-Nukulchai, Ph.D.

Acting Executive Director of Chulalongkorn School of Integrated Innovation

+66 2218 1240

worsak.k@chula.ac.th

Chula’s encouragement and support for research is excellent for teachers, students, and the public.

Associate Professor Dr. Suchana Chavanich Faculty of Science, Chulalongkorn University

This website uses cookies to personalize content, provide the best user experience, and improve Chula website services.

Privacy Preferences

ท่านสามารถเลือกการตั้งค่าคุกกี้โดยเปิด/ปิด คุกกี้ในแต่ละประเภทได้ตามความต้องการ ยกเว้น คุกกี้ที่จำเป็น

Accept All
Manage Consent Preferences
  • คุกกี้ที่จำเป็น
    Always Active

    ประเภทของคุกกี้ที่มีความจำเป็นสำหรับการทำงานของเว็บไซต์ เพื่อให้คุณสามารถใช้เว็บไซต์ได้อย่างเป็นปกติ ท่านไม่สามารถปิดการทำงานของคุกกี้นี้ในระบบเว็บไซต์ของเราได้

  • คุกกี้เพื่อการวิเคราะห์

    คุกกี้ประเภทนี้จะทำการเก็บข้อมูลพฤติกรรมการใช้งานเว็บไซต์ของคุณ โดยมีจุดประสงค์คือนำข้อมูลมาวิเคราะห์เพื่อปรับปรุงและพัฒนาเว็บไซต์ให้มีคุณภาพ และสร้างประสบการณ์ที่ดีกับผู้ใช้งาน เพื่อให้เกิดประโยชน์สูงสุด หากท่านไม่ยินยอมให้เราใช้คุกกี้นี้ เราอาจไม่สามารถวัดผลเพื่อการปรับปรุงและพัฒนาเว็บไซต์ให้ดีขึ้นได้
    Cookies Details

Save