Faculty of Political Science


Recognized as “The Pillar of Thailand’s Political Science”, the faculty represents progress, peace, and social responsibility.


Established in 1899 as the School of Civil Servant Training, the school is one of CU’s four founding faculties.  It is renowned for producing leading graduates to service the country and international organizations. The faculty has four departments, including Government, International Relations, Public Administration, and Sociology and Anthropology, offering undergraduate and graduate programs, an international graduate program, and several quality research centers and institutes.


Faculty of Political Science

Chulalongkorn University

254 Phayathai Road,
Pathumwan, Bangkok,
Thailand 10330

Tel: +66 2218 7250 – 3
Fax: +66 2218 7256
Email: ratthasatchula@gmail.com
Website: www.polsci.chula.ac.th
Facebook www.facebook.com/polscichulaofficial/

Chula produces able graduates who become quality citizens for society.

Prof. Bundhit Eua-arporn President of Chulalongkorn University