CU News

Student Government of Chulalongkorn University 2020 Elections

The Student Government of Chulalongkorn University is now accepting applications for students to join the committee.  Available positions include:

  1. President of SGCU
  2. First Vice President of SGCU
  3. Second Vice President of SGCU
  4. Secretary
  5. President for Student Relations
  6. President for Arts and Culture
  7. President for Academics
  8. President for Sports
  9. President for Social Development
  10. Treasurer

Applicants may apply individually or in groups.  The last day to submit applications is on 31 January 2020.

For more details on the procedure and to download the application form, visit

** Interested students must download the application and fill out the form electronically using the font TH Sarabun New, size 14.  Print the completed application and submit it to the First Vice President at the Student Government of Chulalongkorn University, Floor 2, Chula Chakrabongse Building.

For more information, please contact Mr. Thitipong Sitthanaputtikorn, President of the Election Committee at 08-2530-2841.

Facebook Page: องค์การบริหารสโมสรนิสิตจุฬาลงกรณ์มหาวิทยาลัย (อบจ.)

Line Official อบจ. : @sgcu.chula

Chula’s encouragement and support for research is excellent for teachers, students, and the public.

Associate Professor Dr. Suchana Chavanich Faculty of Science, Chulalongkorn University