CU News

Chulalongkorn University Academic Calendar 2020

The list below includes opening and closing dates, as well as examination dates for both Semesters and Trimester systems.

Semester System                      Schedule

First Semester  
First day of classes Monday, 10 August 2020
Midterm examinations (if any)

Monday, 5 October –
Friday, 9 October 2020
End of first semester activities Sunday, 1 November 2020
Last day of classes  Friday, 27 November 2020

Final examinations

Monday, 30 November –
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
End of first semester Wednesday, 16 December 2020
   
Second Semester   
First day of classes Monday, 18 January 2021
Midterm examinations (if any)

Monday, 8 March –
Friday, 12 March 2021
End of second semester activities Sunday, 18 April 2021
Last day of classes Friday, 7 May 2021
Final examinations

Monday, 10 May –
Monday, 24 May 2021
End of second semester Tuesday, 25 May 2021
   
Summer Session::  
First day of classes Monday, 7 June 2021
Last day of classes and
examinations
Friday, 23 July 2021

End of summer session Saturday, 24 July 2021
Last day of academic year Friday, 6 August 2021

 

Trimester System                      Schedule

First Semester  
First day of classes Monday, 10 August 2020
Midterm examinations (if any)

Monday, 28 September –
Friday, 2 October 2020
Last day of classes Friday, 20 November 2020
Final examinations

Monday, 23 November –
Friday, 27 November 2020
End of first semester Saturday, 28 November 2020
   
Second Semester  
First day of classes Tuesday, 8 December 2020
Midterm examinations (if any)

Monday, 25 January –
Friday, 29 January 2021
Last day of classes Friday, 19 March 2021
Final examinations

Monday, 22 March –
Friday, 26 March 2021
End of second semester Saturday, 27 March 2021
   
Third Semester  
First day of classes Monday, 5 April 2021
Midterm examinations (if any)

Monday, 24 May –
Friday, 28 May 2021
Last day of classes Friday, 16 July 2021
Final examinations

Monday, 19 July –
Friday, 23 July 2021
End of summer session Saturday, 24 July 2021
Last day of academic year Friday, 6 August 2021

Chula produces able graduates who become quality citizens for society.

Prof. Bundhit Eua-arporn President of Chulalongkorn University

This website uses cookies to personalize content, provide the best user experience, and improve Chula website services.

Privacy Preferences

ท่านสามารถเลือกการตั้งค่าคุกกี้โดยเปิด/ปิด คุกกี้ในแต่ละประเภทได้ตามความต้องการ ยกเว้น คุกกี้ที่จำเป็น

Accept All
Manage Consent Preferences
  • คุกกี้ที่จำเป็น
    Always Active

    ประเภทของคุกกี้ที่มีความจำเป็นสำหรับการทำงานของเว็บไซต์ เพื่อให้คุณสามารถใช้เว็บไซต์ได้อย่างเป็นปกติ ท่านไม่สามารถปิดการทำงานของคุกกี้นี้ในระบบเว็บไซต์ของเราได้

  • คุกกี้เพื่อการวิเคราะห์

    คุกกี้ประเภทนี้จะทำการเก็บข้อมูลพฤติกรรมการใช้งานเว็บไซต์ของคุณ โดยมีจุดประสงค์คือนำข้อมูลมาวิเคราะห์เพื่อปรับปรุงและพัฒนาเว็บไซต์ให้มีคุณภาพ และสร้างประสบการณ์ที่ดีกับผู้ใช้งาน เพื่อให้เกิดประโยชน์สูงสุด หากท่านไม่ยินยอมให้เราใช้คุกกี้นี้ เราอาจไม่สามารถวัดผลเพื่อการปรับปรุงและพัฒนาเว็บไซต์ให้ดีขึ้นได้
    Cookies Details

Save