CU News

The International Chemistry Open House: Talk Global Study Asia Virtual Fair

Where can Chemistry take you?  

Come join us at the International Open House: Talk Global Study Asia Virtual Fair on Thursday, December 1st, 2021 (time by country listed below).

Meet the people of Chulalongkorn Chemistry and other top International Universities and Colleges and get answers to questions about the undergrad and grad programs in chemistry, available scholarships, and financial support. 

Organized for students in Asia, this virtual fair is open to Asian countries. Check below for virtual event time schedule by country.

  • Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam: 16:00 to 20:00 
  • China, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore: 17:00 to 21:00
  • Korea, Japan: 18:00 to 22:00

Meet privately with international universities and colleges

  • Chat via text, audio, and video calls
  • Attend detailed seminars and info sessions on studying abroad
  • Learn about scholarships
  • Have the visa process explained

FREE REGISTRATION at: https://asia.talkglobalstudy.com 

*Learn more about Chulalongkorn Chemistry via website and Facebook page at:

#StudyAbroad #Thailand #ChulaChemistry #TopRankedUniversity 

Chula is the place to discover one’s true individuality and the years I spent here were most enjoyable.

Rossukhon Kongket Alumni, Faculty of Communication Arts, Chulalongkorn University