The President and Administrative Board

President

Professor Bundhit Eua-arporn, Ph.D.

President

Tel: +66 2218 3302

Email: bundhit.e@chula.ac.th

Vice Presidents

Assistant Professor Pomthong Malakul Na Ayudhaya, Ph.D.

Vice President for Academic Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3238

Email: pomthong.m@chula.ac.th

Professor Kiat Ruxrungtham, M.D.

Vice President for Research and Innovation

Tel: +66 2218 3342

Email: kiat.r@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Narin Hiransuthikul, M.D.

Vice President for Strategy, Planning and Budgeting

Tel: +66 2218 3317

Email: narin.h@chula.ac.th

Professor Boonchai Stitmannaithum, D.Eng.

Vice President for Administration

Tel: +66 2218 3341

Email: boonchai.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Pimpana Peetathawatchai

Vice President for Accounting and Finance

Tel: +66 2218 3278

Email: pimpana.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Wisanu Subsompon, Ph.D.

Vice President for Property and Innovation Management

Tel: +66 2218 3590 ext. 271

Email: wisanu.s@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Pirongrong Ramasoota

Vice President for Social Outreach and Global Engagement

Tel: +66 2218 3322

Email: pirongrong.r@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Natcha Thawesaengskulthai

Vice President for Innovation & New Development

Tel: +66 2218 3303

Email: natcha.t@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Chaiyaporn Puprasert, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student and Alumni Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3326

Email: chaiyaporn.p@chula.ac.th

Assistants to the President

Assistant Professor Dr. Chanisa Tantixalerm

Assistant to the President for Secretary, Ceremony, and Special Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3341

Email: chanisa.a@chula.ac.th

Mr. Pokai Sriratanobhas

Assistant to the President for Special Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3326

Email: pokai.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Naebboon Hoonchareon, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3238

Email: naebboon.h@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Yootthana Chuppunnarat, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs and Program Quality Assurance

Tel: +66 2218 3238

Email: yootthana.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Yingyos Avihingsanon, M.D.

Assistant to the President for Research, Development and Innovation (Health Sciences and Technology)

Tel: +66 2218 3342

Email: yingyos.a@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Chaipat Lawsirirat

Assistant to the President for Student and Alumni Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3326

Email: chaipat.l@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Kris Angkanaporn, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Strategy, System Development and Organizational Quality Assurance

Tel: +66 2218 3317

Email: kris.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Sombat Treeprasertsuk, MD, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Planning and Budget

Tel: +66 2218 3317

Email: sombat.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Kanaphon Chanhom

Assistant to the President for Legal Affairs and Procurement

Tel: +66 2218 3326

Email: kanaphon.c@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Vorapat Inkarojrit, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Physical Resources and Procurement

Tel: +66 2218 3326

Email: vorapat.i@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Natchanont Komutputipong, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Accounting and Finance

Tel: +66 2218 3278

Email: natchanont.k@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Jittisak Thammapornpilas, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Property Management

Tel: +66 2218 3590 ext. 271

Email: jittisak.t@chula.ac.th

Dr. Alongkorn Parivudhiphongs

Assistant to the President for Social Outreach and Global Engagement

Tel: +66 2218 3322

Email: alongkorn.pa@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Sarayut Supsook

Assistant to the President for Student and Alumni Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 7052 ext. 115

Email: sarayut.s@chula.ac.th

Dr. Jessada Salathong

Assistant to the President for International Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3322

Email: jessada.sa@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Suthana Tingsabhat, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Sport Affairs

Tel: 0 2218 7052 ext. 115

Email: suthana.t@chula.ac.th

Dr. Santhaya Kittikowit

Assistant to the President for Strategy and Innovation

Tel: 0 2218 3303

Email: santhaya.k@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Patchanita Thamyongkit

Assistant to the President for Research

Tel: 0 2218 3342

Email: patchanita.v@chula.ac.th

Advisors

Professor Lersom Sthapitanonda

Advisor to the President

Tel: +66 2218 3341

Email: lersom.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Sittichai Tudsri, D.D.S., M.D.

Advisor to the President

Tel: +66 2218 3317

Email: sittichai.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Vijit Kanungsukkasem

Advisor to the President

Tel: +66 2218 3317

Email: vijit.ka@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Santi Chantavilasvong, D.Arch.

Advisor to the President

Tel: +66 2218 3634

Email: santi.c@chula.ac.th

Advisor for Student Affairs

Ms. Rosanaporn Viravan

Advisor for Student Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 4725

Email: rosanaporn.v@chula.ac.th

Deans

Associate Professor Dr. Siridej Sujiva

Dean of Faculty of Education

Tel: 0 2218 2565 ext. 6000

Email: siridej.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Panrapee Suttiwan

Dean of Faculty of Psychology

Tel: +66 2218 9919

Email: panrapee.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Suchit Poolthong

Dean of Faculty of Dentistry

Tel: +66 2218 8660

Email: suchit.p@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Pareena Srivanit

Dean of Faculty of Law

Tel: 0 2218 2817, 0 2218 2042 - 43

Email: pareena.s@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Parichart Sthapitanonda

Dean of Faculty of Communication Arts

Tel: +66 2218 2200

Email: parichart.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Waraporn Chaiyawat

Dean of Faculty of Nursing

Tel: +66 2218 1133

Email: waraporn.ch@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Wilert Puriwat, D.Phil. (Oxon)

Dean of Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy

Tel: +66 2218 5785

Email: wilert.p@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Rungpetch Sakulbumrungsil

Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Tel: +66 2218 8251

Email: rungpetch.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Suttipong Wacharasindhu, M.D.

Dean of Faculty of Medicine

Tel: +66 2256 4244

Email: suttipong.w@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Ake Tangsupvattana

Dean of Faculty of Political Science

Tel: +66 2218 7268

Email: ake.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Polkit Sangvanich, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Science

Tel: +66 2218 5030

Email: polkit.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Sitha Phongphibool

Dean of Faculty of Sport Science

Tel: +66 2218 1035

Email: wanchai.b@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Supot Teachavorasinskun

Dean of Faculty of Engineering

Tel: +66 2218 6309

Email: supot.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Bussakorn Binson

Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Art

Tel: +66 2218 4561

Email: sbussako@chula.ac.th

Professor Worawet Suwanrada, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Economics

Tel: +66 2218 6213

Email: worawet.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Pinraj Khanjanusthiti

Dean of Faculty of Architecture

Tel: +66 2218 4301

Email: pinraj.k@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Palanee Ammaranond, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Allied Health Sciences

Tel: +66 2218 1076

Email: palanee.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Roongroje Thanawongnuwech

Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Science

Tel: +66 2218 9780

Email: roongroje.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Kanisak Oraveerakul, DVM, Ph.D.

Dean of The School of Agricultural Resource

Tel: +66 2218 9834

Email: kanisak.o@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Vipan Prachuabmoh

Dean of College of Population Studies

Tel: +66 2218 7345

Email: vipan.p@chula.ac.th

Professor Suwabun Chirachanchai, Ph.D.

Dean of the Petroleum and Petrochemical College

Tel: +66 2218 4100

Email: suwabun.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Sathirakorn Pongpanich

Dean of the College of Public Health Science

Tel: +66 2218 8141

Email: sathirakorn.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Thumnoon Nhujak, Ph.D.

Dean of Graduate School

Tel: +66 2218 3515

Email: thumnoon.n@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Suradech Chotiudompant

Dean of Faculty of Arts

Tel: 02-218-4885

Email: suradech.c@chula.ac.th

Directors

Assistant Professor Dr. Reongrudee Maneepakhathorn

Director of Language Institute

Tel: +66 2218 6037

Email: reongrudee@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Amorn Petsom, Ph.D.

Director of Office of Academic Resources

Tel: +66 2218 2903

Email: amorn.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Ritirong Jiwakanon

Director of Thai Studies Institute

Tel: 02-218-7490

Email: ritirong.j@chula.ac.th​

Professor Ian Fenwick, Ph.D.

Director of Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University

Tel: +66 2218 3890

Email: ian@ianfenwick.com

Directors of Research Institutes

Associate Professor Dr. Manoj Lohatepanont

Director of Transportation Institute

Tel: +66 2218 7442

Email: manoj.l@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Ajcharaporn Piumsomboon, Ph.D.

Director of Aquatic Resources Research Institute

Tel: +66 2218 8175

Email: ajcharaporn.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Nattaya Ngamrojanavanich

Director of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering Institute

Tel: +66 2218 8051

Email: nattaya.n@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Kulyos Audomvongseree

Director of Energy Research Institute

Tel: +66 2218 8099

Email: kulyos.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Pranut Potiyaraj

Director of Metallurgy and Materials Science Research Institute

Tel: +66 2218 4209

Email: pranut.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Chakkaphan Sutthirat

Director of Environmental Research Institute

Tel: +66 2218 8117

Email: chakkaphan.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Prapart Pintobtang

Director of Social Research Institute

Tel: +66 2218 7385

Email: prapart.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Nualnoi Treerat, Ph.D.

Director of Asian Studies Institute

Tel: +66 2218 7460

Email: nualnoi.t@chula.ac.th

Director of Registrar

Associate Professor Mana Sriyudthsak, D.Eng.

Director of Registrar

Tel: +66 2218 0002

Email: mana.s@chula.ac.th

Chula is the place to discover one’s true individuality and the years I spent here were most enjoyable.

Rossukhon Kongket Alumni, Faculty of Communication Arts, Chulalongkorn University

SEARCH

X