The President and Administrative Board

President

Professor Bundhit Eua-arporn, Ph.D.

President

Tel: +66 2218 3302

Email: bundhit.e@chula.ac.th

Vice Presidents

Professor Dr. Parichart Sthapitanonda

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Social Outreach

Tel: 0 2218 3322

Email: parichart.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Chaiyaporn Puprasert, Ph.D.

Vice President for Student Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 7052 ext. 115

Email: chaiyaporn.p@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Chakkaphan Sutthirat

Vice President for Research Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3342

Email: chakkaphan.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Natcha Thawesaengskulthai

Vice President for Strategic Planning, Innovation and Global Engagement

Tel: +66 2218 3303

Email: natcha.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Narin Hiransuthikul, M.D.

Vice President for Strategic Mornitoring and Assessment, Planning, Budgeting and Well-being

Tel: +66 2218 3317

Email: narin.h@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Pomthong Malakul Na Ayudhaya, Ph.D.

Vice President for Administration, Arts and Culture Management

Tel: +66 2218 3238

Email: pomthong.m@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Pimpana Peetathawatchai

Vice President for Finance and Accounting

Tel: +66 2218 3278

Email: pimpana.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Wisanu Subsompon, Ph.D.

Vice President for Property and Physical Resources Management

Tel: +66 2218 3590 ext. 271

Email: wisanu.s@chula.ac.th

Mrs. Supaporn Chanchamroen

Vice President for Human Resources and Organization Development

Tel: +66 2218 3326

Email: supaporn.chan@chula.ac.th

Assistants to the President

Associate Professor Yootthana Chuppunnarat, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs, Program Standard and Program Innovation

Tel: +66 2218 3322

Email: yootthana.c@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Supachai Chuenjitwongsa, D.D.S., Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Academic Affairs, Educational Innovation and Program Quality Assurance

Tel: +66 2218 3322

Email: supachai.c@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Kris Angkanaporn, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Strategy, System Development and Social Engagement

Tel: +66 2218 3317

Email: kris.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Pravit Asawanonda, MD

Assistant to the President for Planning and Budgeting

Tel: +66 2218 3317

Email: pravit.a@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Sornnate Areesophonpichet, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Strategy, Organizational Quality Assurance and World University Rankings

Tel: +66 2218 3303

Email: sornnate.a@chula.ac.th

Dr. Santhaya Kittikowit

Assistant to the President for Innovation Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3303

Email: santhaya.k@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Voraprapa Nakavachara, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Global Engagement

Tel: +66 2218 3303

Email: voraprapa.n@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Natchanont Komutputipong, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Finance and Accounting

Tel: +66 2218 3278

Email: natchanont.k@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Chaipat Lawsirirat, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Student Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 7052 ext. 115

Email: chaipat.l@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Sarayut Supsook

Assistant to the President for Student Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 7052 ext. 115

Email: sarayut.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Suthana Tingsabhat, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Student Affairs in Sports

Tel: 0 2218 7052 ext. 115

Email: suthana.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Jittisak Thammapornpilas, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Property and Physical Resources Management

Tel: +66 2218 3590 ext. 271

Email: jittisak.t@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Chatpan Chintanapakdee, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Property and Physical Resources Management

Tel: 0 2218 3590 ext. 271

Email: chatpan.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Patchanita Thamyongkit

Assistant to the President for Research Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3342

Email: patchanita.v@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Pannee Cheewinsiriwat

Assistant to the President for Research Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3342

Email: pannee.ch@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Pachsiry Chompukum, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Human Resources and Organizational Development

Tel: +66 2218 3326

Email: pachsiry.c@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Kanaphon Chanhom

Assistant to the President for Legal Affairs and Procurement

Tel: +66 2218 3326

Email: kanaphon.c@chula.ac.th

Lecturer Siratach Sirichumsang

Assistant to the President for Ceremonial and Special Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3238

Email: siratach@law.chula.ac.th

Professor Sombat Treeprasertsuk, MD, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Special Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3341

Email: sombat.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Vorapat Inkarojrit, Ph.D.

Assistant to the President for Special Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3341

Email: vorapat.i@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Wanchai Treyaprasert

Assistant to the President for Special Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3341

Email: wanchai.t@chula.ac.th

Miss Kanyasorn Tansubhapol

Assistant to the President for Secretary and Special Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3238

Email: kanyasorn.t@chula.ac.th

Mr. Pokai Sriratanobhas

Assistant to the President for Special Affairs

Tel: +66 2218 3341

Email: pokai.s@chula.ac.th

Dr. Ake Pattaratanakun

Assistant to the President for Communication, Brand, and Alumni Relations

Tel: 0 2218 3322

Email: ake@cbs.chula.ac.th

Advisors

Associate Professor Dr. Sittichai Tudsri, D.D.S., M.D.

Advisor to the President

Tel: +66 2218 3278

Email: sittichai.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Ekasit Nisaratanaporn, Ph.D.

Advisor to the President

Tel: +66 2218 3278

Email: ekasit.n@chula.ac.th

Advisor for Student Affairs

Deans

Associate Professor Dr. Siridej Sujiva

Dean of Faculty of Education

Tel: 0 2218 2565 ext. 6000

Email: siridej.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Panrapee Suttiwan

Dean of Faculty of Psychology

Tel: +66 2218 9919

Email: panrapee.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Suchit Poolthong

Dean of Faculty of Dentistry

Tel: +66 2218 8660

Email: suchit.p@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Pareena Srivanit

Dean of Faculty of Law

Tel: 0 2218 2817, 0 2218 2042 - 43

Email: pareena.s@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Waraporn Chaiyawat

Dean of Faculty of Nursing

Tel: +66 2218 1133

Email: waraporn.ch@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Wilert Puriwat, D.Phil. (Oxon)

Dean of Faculty of Commerce and Accountancy

Tel: +66 2218 5785

Email: wilert.p@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Rungpetch Sakulbumrungsil

Dean of Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Tel: +66 2218 8251

Email: rungpetch.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Suttipong Wacharasindhu, M.D.

Dean of Faculty of Medicine

Tel: +66 2256 4244

Email: suttipong.w@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Ake Tangsupvattana

Dean of Faculty of Political Science

Tel: +66 2218 7268

Email: ake.t@chula.ac.th

Professor Polkit Sangvanich, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Science

Tel: +66 2218 5030

Email: polkit.s@chula.ac.th

Assistant Professor Dr. Sitha Phongphibool

Dean of Faculty of Sport Science

Tel: +66 2218 1035

Email: wanchai.b@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Bussakorn Binson

Dean of Faculty of Fine and Applied Art

Tel: +66 2218 4561

Email: sbussako@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Supot Teachavorasinskun

Dean of Faculty of Engineering

Tel: +66 2218 6309

Email: supot.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Pinraj Khanjanusthiti

Dean of Faculty of Architecture

Tel: +66 2218 4301

Email: pinraj.k@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Palanee Ammaranond, Ph.D.

Dean of Faculty of Allied Health Sciences

Tel: +66 2218 1076

Email: palanee.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Roongroje Thanawongnuwech

Dean of Faculty of Veterinary Science

Tel: +66 2218 9780

Email: roongroje.t@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Kanisak Oraveerakul, DVM, Ph.D.

Dean of The School of Agricultural Resource

Tel: +66 2218 9834

Email: kanisak.o@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Vipan Prachuabmoh

Dean of College of Population Studies

Tel: +66 2218 7345

Email: vipan.p@chula.ac.th

Professor Suwabun Chirachanchai, Ph.D.

Dean of the Petroleum and Petrochemical College

Tel: +66 2218 4100

Email: suwabun.c@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Sathirakorn Pongpanich

Dean of the College of Public Health Science

Tel: +66 2218 8141

Email: sathirakorn.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Thumnoon Nhujak, Ph.D.

Dean of Graduate School

Tel: +66 2218 3515

Email: thumnoon.n@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Suradech Chotiudompant

Dean of Faculty of Arts

Tel: 02-218-4885

Email: suradech.c@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Sittidaj Pongkijvorasin

Dean of Faculty of Economics

Tel: 0 2218 6202

Email: sittidaj.p@chula.ac.th

Ms. Salaithip Charubhumi

Acting Dean of Faculty of Communication Arts

Email: salaithip.c@chula.ac.th

Directors

Assistant Professor Dr. Reongrudee Maneepakhathorn

Director of Language Institute

Tel: +66 2218 6037

Email: reongrudee@yahoo.com

Associate Professor Amorn Petsom, Ph.D.

Director of Office of Academic Resources

Tel: +66 2218 2903

Email: amorn.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Ritirong Jiwakanon

Director of Thai Studies Institute

Tel: 02-218-7490

Email: ritirong.j@chula.ac.th​

Professor Ian Fenwick, Ph.D.

Director of Sasin Graduate Institute of Business Administration of Chulalongkorn University

Tel: +66 2218 3890

Email: ian@ianfenwick.com

Directors of Research Institutes

Associate Professor Dr. Manoj Lohatepanont

Director of Transportation Institute

Tel: +66 2218 7442

Email: manoj.l@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Ajcharaporn Piumsomboon, Ph.D.

Director of Aquatic Resources Research Institute

Tel: +66 2218 8175

Email: ajcharaporn.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Nattaya Ngamrojanavanich

Director of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering Institute

Tel: +66 2218 8051

Email: nattaya.n@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Dr. Kulyos Audomvongseree

Director of Energy Research Institute

Tel: +66 2218 8099

Email: kulyos.a@chula.ac.th

Professor Dr. Pranut Potiyaraj

Director of Metallurgy and Materials Science Research Institute

Tel: +66 2218 4209

Email: pranut.p@chula.ac.th

Associate Professor Nualnoi Treerat, Ph.D.

Director of Asian Studies Institute

Tel: +66 2218 7460

Email: nualnoi.t@chula.ac.th

Dr. Narumon Arunotai

Director of Social Research Institute

Tel: 02 218 7399

Email: narumon.cu@gmail.com

Associate Professor Dr. Pantawat Sampanpanish

Acting Vice President Director of Environmental Research Institute

Tel: 0 2218 8117

Email: pantawat.s@chula.ac.th

Director of Registrar

Associate Professor Mana Sriyudthsak, D.Eng.

Director of Registrar

Tel: +66 2218 0002

Email: mana.s@chula.ac.th

Chula’s encouragement and support for research is excellent for teachers, students, and the public.

Associate Professor Dr. Suchana Chavanich Faculty of Science, Chulalongkorn University

SEARCH

X